

Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani (A State University established by Govt. of Haryana Act No. 25 of 2014)

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to approve the following election of the Governing Body of MLRS College of Education (Charkhi Dadri) held on 10.07.2022 under the supervision of Mrs. Rekha

1. President

Vice-President

3. Gen. Secretary

4. Treasurer

Sh. Radhey Shyam Airan Sh. Ashok Kumar Goyal-

Sh. Suresh Kumar

Sh. Vijay Kumar

Teaching Staff Representatives

1. Dr. Ashok Kumar

2. Dr. Manoj Rani

Non-Teaching Staff Representatives

Nil (Due to vacant post)

Elective Executive Members

- 1. Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta
- 2. Dr. Vidya Gupta
- 3. Rao Jai Singh
- 4. Dr. S.K. Kaushal
- 5. Sh. Shyam Sunder Chaba
- 6. Sh. Virender Singh, Advocate
- 7. Dr. Suresh Sharma
- 8. Sh. Sanjay Kumar
- 9. Sh. Sita Ram
- 10. Sh. Suresh Kumar Airan
- 11. Sh. Bhupinder

In addition to the above, the Vice-Chancellor has further been pleased to appoint Dr. Monika Miglani, Assistant Professor, Deptt of Life Science, CBLU, Bhiwani as University Nominee in the Governing Body w.e.f. 10.07.2022 to 09.07.2025.

Endst. No.: CBLU/Colleges/2022/_6182-95

Dean of Colleges
Dated: 22-07-22

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action: -

1. Higher Education Commissioner, Haryana, Shiksha Sadan, Sector-5, Panchkula. 2. Dr. Monika Miglani, Assistant Professor, Deptt of Life Science, CBLU, Bhiwani

President, Governing Body, MLRS College of Education (Charkhi Dadri). 4. Principal, MLRS College of Education (Charkhi Dadri). He/She is required to pay TA/DA etc. to the

University Nominee as and when, he is requested to attend the meeting of the Governing Body.

RK Sharma Advisor (Colleges) for Dean of Colleges