## 11. Women Cell

- 1.Dr. Manoj Rani(Convener) 2. Dr. Deepa Sharma (Member)
- 3. Sh. Vipul Goyal (Member)

(To organize the programme specifically girls students)

#### 12. Educational Tour Committee

1. Dr. Ashok Kumar(Convener)

2. Dr. Manoj Rani (Member)

(To organize the educational tour programme time to time.)

### 13. Techno devices Committee

- 1. Dr. Ashok Kumar(Convener)
- 2. Dr. Suresh Kumar (Member)
- 3. Sh. Vipul Goyal (Member)

(To check and look after all devices/apparatus fitted in different rooms and labs and maintain the record.)

#### 14. Grievances Redressal & SC/ST/BC Committee

1. Dr. Manoj Rani(Convener) 2. Dr. Ashok Kumar (Member)

3. Dr. Gunjan (Member)

(To solve the students' grievances time to time)

# 15. Inspection Committee (NCTE & University)

- 1. Dr. Ashok Kumar (Convener)
- 2. Dr. Suresh Kumar (Member)
- 3. Sh. Vipul Goyal (Member)

(To prepare all related documents and physical setting of the institution)

Note:- All the members of the different committees are hereby requested to co-operate each other regarding committees functioning in the healthy manner & seriously in the interest of the institution and students. In this regard, a staff meeting will be conducted to sort out any problem regarding the functioning any committee on every last Saturday of the month with the undersigned.

Principal 25/11/2023

For Staff Circulation:

Dr. Ashok Kumar Dr. Manoj Rani Dr. Deepa Sharma Dr. Gunjan Dr. Suresh kumar Dr. Santosh Kumari

Dr. Santosh Kumari Saula

Sh. Vipul Goyal