M.L.R.S. COLLEGE OF EDUCATION CHARKHI DADRI

Office Order

The following committees are hereby constituted for institution and student's betterment.

Sexual Harassment Committee

- 1. Dr. Ashok Kumar (Convener)
- 2. Dr. Manoj Rani (Member)

Principal

Note: - All the members of the different committees are hereby requested to cooperate each member regarding committees functioning in the healthy manner & seriously in the interest of the institution and students. In this regard, a staff meeting will be conducted to out any problem regarding the functioning any committee on every last Saturday of the month with the undersigned.

For Staff Circulation:

Dr. Ashok Kumar
Dr. Manoj Rani